PARTICIPATING ORGANIZATIONS FROM 2016

Sponsors

 
Interfaith Council of Greater Richmond www.icgr.org
The Center for Interfaith Reconciliation at St. Stephen’s Episcopal Church http://www.episcopalchurch.org/facility/center-interfaith-reconciliation
Richmond Peace Education Center www.rpec.org
Chrysalis Institute www.chrysalisinstitute.org
Natural Awakenings http://www.narichmond.com/
Ellwood Thompson’s http://ellwoodthompsons.com/
SunTrust Mortgage, Inc. www.suntrust.com
East Coast Water Quality http://www.eastcoastwaterquality.com/

Food Vendors

La Milpa Mexican Cuisine—Crafting in Colorful Mexican Food http://www.lamilparva.com/
Zainab’s—Middle Eastern Halal Delicacy
Soul Ice—Premier Minority-owned and Certified Frozen Dessert Company http://www.soul-ice.com/
Ellwood Thompson’s—Locally-owned Market http://ellwoodthompsons.com/

Entertainment

Polly Lazaron
Sri Sai South Indian Dance Academy http://srisaidanceacademy.com/
Falun Dafa Chinese Dancers
Latin Ballet of Virginia https://latinballet.com/
Ram Bhagat, Drums No Guns featuring William Sterling Walker, III and Kiran Bhagat
Fire Ceremony by Greg Kelly
Interactive Dances of Universal Peace- Hayat Bain
Musicians- John Bari Ramsey and Yhoshua Adama
Cultural Libations https://www.facebook.com/culturallibations/
Prodigy Productions http://www.prodigypromusic.com/
Ebraheem Khabeer (wurdsmythe. djeli. edutainer. meanclown.), a Richmond Slam Poet

Exhibitors and Vendors

Mini Memoirs led by the Chrysalis Institute Form to Make Your Own Mini Memoir
Chalk for Peace, Led by Art180 http://www.art180.org/index.shtml
Healing Our Water https://www.facebook.com/HealingWaterRVA/
Giant Meditation Labyrinth
Cooperative Games
Arts and Crafts
Virginia Sierra Club http://www.sierraclub.org/virginia
Shared Hope International http://sharedhope.org/
First Mennonite Church https://www.firstmennonitechurch.org/
Richmond Metropolitan Habitat for Humanity http://www.richmondhabitat.org/
Virginia Sexual and Domestic Violence Action Alliance http://www.vsdvalliance.org/
OAR of Richmond, Inc http://www.oarric.org/
2-1-1 VIRGINIA http://www.211virginia.org/consite/index.php
Collaborative Professionals of Richmond http://collaborativeprofessionalsofrichmond.com/new/
Virginia Institute of Pastoral Care (VIPCare) http://www.vipcare.org/
The Visual Arts Center of Richmond https://www.visarts.org/
Sarete http://www.sarete.org/
League of Women Voters, Richmond Metro Area http://www.richmond.va.lwvnet.org/
Hope for Humanity, Inc http://www.hopeforhumanityinc.org/
Unitarian Universalist Community Church http://uuccglenallen.org/
Rosmy http://www.rosmy.org/
The Bahá’i Faith
Urban Baby Beginnings https://www.facebook.com/urbanbabybeginnings/

http://www.capitaldiaperbank.org/

Henna by Al Madina School of Richmond http://almadinarichmond.org/
Unity of Richmond and Unity of Bon Air  http://unityrichmond.org/

http://www.unitybonair.org/

Virginia League of Conservation Voters http://valcv.org/
Richmond Herbalism Guild http://Richmondherbalismguild.wordpress.com
Natural Path Meditation http://rvaheartfulness.weebly.com/
Heartfulness Institute http://heartfulnessinstitute.org/
Citizens Against Crime
Save the Trash is bringing the Recycling Bus
Art Adventures http://artadventuresfun.com/
Meditation Station sponsored by Ekoji Buddhist Sangha http://www.ekojirichmond.org
Eyes Wide Open Boots Exhibit
Vegetarian Society of Richmond http://www.vegetarianrichmond.org/
BeSMART Campaign by Moms Demand Action for Gun Sense in America http://besmartforkids.org/
Spice Rack/Self Love &Self Care https://www.facebook.com/officalspicerack/
Rabbi Ben Romer Memorial table
The Guardian Dragon Organic Herb and Tea http://www.tgdherbandtea.net/
Defenders for Freedom, Justice & Equality https://defendersfje.blogspot.com/
Bosnian American Cultural Foundation http://www.bacfrva.com/
Religious Freedom Center http://www.religiousfreedomcenter.org/
Richmonders for Peace in Israel & Palestine https://www.facebook.com/RPIP.RVA/
Desert Canvas Appalachia’s 2oO Art Sculpture http://desertcanvas.org/richmond
The Inspired Spirit https://www.etsy.com/shop/theinspiredspirit
Vegtabowl Foods  https://www.vegtabowlfoods.com/
Ajasha http://ajasha.de/index.php/us
Civitas Health Services http://www.civitashealth.com/
Brandylane Publishers, Inc. http://brandylanepublishers.com/
GLSEN Richmond http://www.glsen.org/chapters/richmond
Dharma Shop http://dharmaclothingandyoga.com/
Sage Crossings: Wellness Naturally http://www.sagecrossings.com/
LuLaRoe Heather Michelle https://www.facebook.com/lularoeheathermichelle/?fref=nf
James River Myofascial Release http://jamesrivermfr.massagetherapy.com/
With Woman Midwifery Care, LLC http://www.withwomanmidwifery.com/
Southside Community Acupuncture, LLC http://southsidecommunityacupuncture.com/
Scentsy https://scentsy.com/
World’s Mini Bazaar
Embrace Midwifery Care and Birth Center http://www.embracebirthva.org/home.html
Winged Roots Creations, LLC https://www.facebook.com/wingedrootscreations/
Ethereal Ideal http://www.etherealideal.com/
Yogaville https://www.yogaville.org/
Integral Yoga Center of Richmond http://www.yogahelps.com/
Usborne Books & More http://p4414.myubam.com
Piedmont Ecovillage http://piedmontecovillage.org/
Grabinska Studio http://www.grabinskastudio.com/index.html
Take Out Tees Print Shop https://www.facebook.com/takeoutprints/
Richmond Justice http://www.richmondjustice.org/
Advertisements